STATE TRANSPORTATION BOARD GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION 2024 - 2025 COMMITTEES

Chairman Ann R. Purcell serves as ex officio member of all committees

STATEWIDE TRANSPORTATION PLANNING/STRATEGIC PLANNING	Tim Golden, Chairman
PLANNING/STRATEGIC PLANNING	Jeff Lewis, Vice Chairman Stacey Key
	Dana Lemon
Staff – Jannine Miller	Dennis McEntire
ADMINISTRATIVE	Curt Thompson, Chairman
DOT Overview	Micah Gravley, Vice Chairman
 Policy/Ethics/Legal 	Robert Brown
i onej, Eunos, Eegu	Cathy Williams
Staff – Annette Simelaro (Interim)	Tim Golden
EQUAL ACCESS	Dana Lemon, Chairman
	Cathy Williams, Vice Chairman
	Robert Brown
	Dan Snipes
Staff–Kimberly King	Emily Dunn
FINANCE	Stacey Key, Chairman
	Emily Dunn, Vice Chairman
	Dennis McEntire
	Curt Thompson
Staff Angola Whit worth	Jamie Boswell Jeff Lewis
Staff – Angela Whitworth INTERMODAL	Emily Dunn, Chairman
Rail/High Speed Rail Study	Dana Lemon, Vice Chairman
Transit/Ports/Aviation	Dennis McEntire
	Curt Thompson
	Cathy Williams
Staff – Clement Solomon	
LEGISLATIVE	Dan Snipes, Chairman
	Curt Thompson, Vice Chairman
	Jamie Boswell
	Micah Gravley
	Tim Golden
Staff – Josh Waller	Emily Dunn
P3	Rudy Bowen, Chairman
	Stacey Key, Vice Chairman
	Jeff Lewis
Staff Mag Divida	Dan Snipes Jamie Boswell
Staff – Meg Pirkle PROGRAM DELIVERY	Jeff Lewis, Chairman
	Tim Golden, Vice Chairman
	Dennis McEntire
	Stacey Key
	Dan Snipes
	Dana Lemon
Staff – Meg Pirkle	Micah Gravley
PROPERTY UTILIZATION	Cathy Williams, Chairman
	Dan Snipes, Vice Chairman
	Stacey Key
	Jamie Boswell
	Dana Lemon
Staff – Russell McMurry	Rudy Bowen
GATEWAYS	Micah Gravley, Chairman
	Robert Brown, Vice Chairman
	Cathy Williams
Staff Mag Divide	Tim Golden
Staff–Meg Pirkle	Rudy Bowen