## STATE TRANSPORTATION BOARD GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION 2023 - 2024 COMMITTEES

\*Chairman Robert Brown serves as ex officio member of all committees\*

STATEWIDE TRANSPORTATION	Cathy Williams, Chairman
PLANNING/STRATEGIC PLANNING	Tim Golden, Vice Chairman
TEMMINION STRATEGIC TEMMINIO	Ann R. Purcell
	Dennis McEntire
Staff – Jannine Miller	Jeff Lewis
ADMINISTRATIVE	Curt Thompson, Chairman
DOT Overview	Cathy Williams, Vice Chairman
Policy/Ethics/Legal	Micah Gravley
Toney/Etmes/Legar	Rudy Bowen
Staff – Matt Cline	Tim Golden
EQUAL ACCESS	Stacey Key, Chairman
	Dana Lemon, Vice Chairman
	Emily Dunn
	Greg Morris
Staff –Kimberly King	Dennis McEntire
FINANCE	Dennis McEntire, Chairman
	Rudy Bowen, Vice Chairman
	Jamie Boswell
	Cathy Williams
Staff –Angela Whitworth	Emily Dunn
INTERMODAL	Dana Lemon, Chairman
<ul> <li>Rail/High Speed Rail Study</li> </ul>	Emily Dunn, Vice Chairman
<ul> <li>Transit/Ports/Aviation</li> </ul>	Curt Thompson
	Stacey Key
	Ann R. Purcell
Staff Clausest Salaman	
Staff –Clement Solomon	
LEGISLATIVE	Tim Golden, Chairman
	Micah Gravley, Vice Chairman
	Curt Thompson Ann R. Purcell
Staff Logh Waller	Jamie Boswell
Staff – Josh Waller P3	Rudy Bowen, Chairman
13	Stacey Key, Vice Chairman
	Jeff Lewis
	Emily Dunn
Staff – Meg Pirkle	Curt Thompson
PROGRAM DELIVERY	Jeff Lewis, Chairman
	Dennis McEntire, Vice Chairman
	Jamie Boswell
	Greg Morris
	Ann R. Purcell
	Tim Golden
Staff – Meg Pirkle	
PROPERTY UTILIZATION	Greg Morris, Chairman
	Jeff Lewis, Vice Chairman
	Micah Gravley
	Rudy Bowen Jamie Boswell
~ ~ ~	Dana Lemon
Staff Puscall McMurry	
Staff – Russell McMurry CATEWAYS	
Staff – Russell McMurry  GATEWAYS	Micah Gravley, Chairman
•	Micah Gravley, Chairman Greg Morris, Vice Chairman
•	Micah Gravley, Chairman Greg Morris, Vice Chairman Stacey Key
	Micah Gravley, Chairman Greg Morris, Vice Chairman