GDOT Header Image

Contact Us

Aviation Programs

Georgia Department of Transportation
600 West Peachtree Street, NW, 2nd Floor
Atlanta, GA 30308
Fax: (404) 631-1414

Aviation Program Manager

Vacant

 
​​​

Airport Development

Airport Development Engineer

Carla Sands
(404) 631-1323
csands@dot.ga.gov

Aviation Project Manager - NW

Katie Eleam
(404) 631-1345
seleam@dot.ga.gov

Aviation Project Manager - NE

Danny Doyle
(803) 238-8345
ddoyle@dot.ga.gov

Aviation Project Manager - E Central

C.R. Jackson
(404) 673-9119
clajackson@dot.ga.gov

Aviation Project Manager - SE

Charles Evans
(912) 294-5936
cevans@dot.ga.gov

Aviation Project Manager - SW

Kate Henry
(404) 631-1788
khenry@dot.ga.gov​​

Aviation Project Manager - N

Scott Seritt
(404) 631-1311
sseritt@dot.ga.gov​

Aviation Planning

Aviation Planner

Vacant

Environmental Specialist

Dave Pearce
(404) 631-1331
dpearce@dot.ga.gov 

Airport Safety Data Program Manager

Alan Hood
(404) 631-1343
achood@dot.ga.gov

Administrative

Aviation Contracts Specialist

Corzetta Motley
(404) 631-1073
cmotley@dot.ga.gov 

Aviation Contracts Specialist

Keisha Franks
(404) 631-1826
kefranks@dot.ga.gov

Special Projects Coordinator

Ed Ratigan
(404) 631-1332
eratigan@dot.ga.gov

Special Projects Coordinator

Steve Brian
(404) 347-0484
sbrian@dot.ga.gov​

 

Driving Directions

From I-75/85 South
Exit at 249D; turn LEFT on North Avenue
Turn first RIGHT onto Spring Street
Parking deck is on RIGHT past gas station and immediately before I-75/85 interchange

From I-75/85 North
Exit at 249D; proceed STRAIGHT at ramp light 
Turn first LEFT onto West Peachtree Street 
Turn LEFT at light onto North Avenue 
Parking deck is on RIGHT past gas station and immediately before I-75/85 interchange

There is a breezeway from the 7th Floor of the parking deck  to the hotel, and then the office building (take left in hotel breezeway).  Elevators are in lobby.  Aviation Programs is on 2nd Floor.