Rural Transit System

Regional Systems

Coastal Regional Commission (Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Chatham, Effingham, Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, and Screven Counties)

Lower Chattahoochee Regional Transit Authority (Quitman, Randolph, and Stewart Counties)

M.A.T.S. (Fannin, Gilmer, Gordon, and Pickens Counties)

Southwest Georgia Regional Commission (Baker, Colquitt, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Seminole, and Thomas Counties; Cities of Arlington, Dawson, and Sylvester)

Three Rivers Regional Commission (Butts, Carroll, Lamar, Meriwether, Pike, Spalding, and Upson Counties)

Municipal Systems

City of Americus

City of Cedartown

Social Circle Area Transit

County Systems

Augusta Richmond County Transit Department

Bacon County

Baldwin County Transit

Banks County Transit

Bartow Transit

Ben HIII

Berrien County

Bleckley County Transit

Brantley County

Brooks County Transit

Burke County Transit

Catoosa County

Chattooga County Transit

Cherokee County Board of Commissioners

Clay County

Columbia County Commission Transit

Cook County Transit

Coweta County

Crawford County Transit

Crisp County Transit

Dade County Transit

Dawson County Transit

Dodge County Transit

Dooly County Transit

Elbert County

Forsyth County Public Transportation

Glascock County Transit

Greene County Commission Transit

Habersham County Transit

Hall Area Transit

Hancock County Transit

Haralson County Transit

Hart County Public Transit

Heard County Transit

Henry County Transit

Jackson County

Jefferson County Transit

Jenkins County Transit

Jones County Transit

Lincoln County Transit **Lowndes County** Lumpkin County **Macon County Transit** McDuffie County Commission Transit Morgan County Transit Murray County Transportation System **Paulding County** Peach County Transit Pierce County Transit Pulaski County Transit Putnam County CommissionTransit Rabun County **Talbot County Transit** Taliaferro County Board of Commissioners **Taylor County Transit Telfair County Transit Thomas County Transit** Tift Transit System **Towns County Troup County Transit Turner County** Twiggs County Transit **Union County Transit** Walker County Ware County Warren County Commission Transit Wayne County Transit Wheeler County Transit Whitfield County W.T.S. Wilcox County Transit Wilkes County Commission Transit Wilkinson County Commission Transit