Home -> About GDOT -> State Transportation Board -> Congressional District 5

Congressional District  5

Stacey Key

Stacey Key

Download Photo

PO Box 29033
Atlanta, GA 30359
(404) 310-5040

Year Elected to Board ​Current Term Expires
​​2013 ​4/15/18

Biographical Data 

Personal / Family 

​Children: Daughter


  • Bachelor's Degree: Business Administration and Computer Science
    Western Kentucky University 
  • MBA: Kennesaw State University 

Professional Record

  • Georgia Minority Supplier Development Council (GMSDC) President / CEO - Georgia’s leading organization for supplier diversity and small business development
  • GBK Enterprises President - An entrepreneurial family-owned business
  • 20+ years of management experience in sales, marketing, operations and customer satisfaction for global brands such as IBM, Schlumberger, Bellsouth and Samsung.

Community/Civic Activities

  • Atlanta Technical College Board Member
  • Georgia Chamber of Commerce Board Member
  • Midtown Alliance Board Member
  • Leadership Atlanta Class of 2014
Counties Within District
Untitled 1
Congressional District 3Congressional District 9 Congressional District 12 Congressional District 8